Join our Webinar: Do Digital Therapeutic Programs Work?


Webinar Dates & Times:

Wednesday, August 15th at 3pm EST, Noon PST

Tuesday, August 21st at Noon EST, 9am PST

Better Choices, Better Health® – Improves Outcomes and Reduces Healthcare Utilization and Cost

  • How do digital therapeutic programs work?
  • How does self-management support uniquely drive engagement and improved outcomes?
  • How can digital therapeutic programs complement condition management and population health initiatives?
  • What would it take for my organization to get this impact?

These critical questions and others are conclusively answered in this webinar highlighting the digital therapeutics self-management support program Better Choices, Better Health®. Join us as we: (1) present positive clinical and economic outcomes from the recently published Stanford-Anthem Study, one of the largest peer-reviewed studies of a digital and community-based diabetes self- management program; and (2) discuss how your organization can incorporate this ground-breaking program into your chronic condition management and population health initiatives.

The webinar will be 30 minutes long, followed with 15 minutes of Q&A.

 

You may also like

Leave a comment

Top